Open menu
Peugeot Mazda Mitsubishi Ligier Microcar MRF
Baner
GÄVLE

Besöksdress:

Skolgången 5 – 802 57 Gävle

Tel: 026-51 57 50

Fax: 026-51 98 88

ÖPPETTIDER FÖRSÄJNINGEN:

Måndag – Torsdag 09.00 –18.00

Fredag 09.00–17.00

Lördag: 11:00–14:00

ÖPPETTIDER SERVICEMARKNADEN:

Måndag–fredag 07.00–17.00

> BOKA DIN SERVICE HÄR <

Kadir "Kadde" Güzel

Försäljning

070-296 08 07

kadir@thunbergsbil.se

Lars Frank

Försäljning

070-512 95 87

lars.frank@thunbergsbil.se

Ludwig Molge

Försäljning

072-72 33 477

ludwig.molge@thunbergsbil.se

Tomas Lindberg

Försäljning

073-460 34 60

tomas.lindberg@thunbergsbil.se

Jonas Olsson

VD

vd@thunbergsbil.se

Magnus Welamsson

Chef Skadecenter

070-297 08 02

magnus.welamsson@thunbergsbil.se

Stefan Isaksson

Verkstadschef

070-547 98 88

stefan.isaksson@thunbergsbil.se

Ulf Olofsson

Reservdelschef

070-310 44 09

ulf.olofsson@thunbergsbil.se

Anders Söderberg

Servicerådgivare

070-396 52 12

anders.soderberg@thunbergsbil.se

Robin Krantz

Reservdelar, Reservdelsman

070-760 98 18

robin.krantz@thunbergsbil.se

Andreas Jansson

Verkstad, Tekniker

Christer Nygren

Verkstad, Tekniker

Christer Olsson

Verkstad, Tekniker

Emil Larsson

Verkstad, Tekniker

Hans Sundberg

Reservdelar

070-270 84 05

hans.sundberg@thunbergsbil.se

Jens Pettersson

Verkstad, Tekniker

Johan Östlund

Verkstad, Tekniker

Keith Hansen

Skadecenter, Tekniker

Martin Lindroth

Skadecenter, Tekniker

Mattias Melin

Verkstad, Tekniker

Ola Eriksson

Skadecenter, Tekniker

Simon Sundqvist

Verkstad, Tekniker

Anders Lindberg

Rekond

Carina Reinbrand

Biladministration

carina.reinbrand@thunbergsbil.se

Egidijus Grigaliunas

Rekond