Open menu
Peugeot Mazda Mitsubishi Ligier Microcar MRF
Finansieringskalkyl
Pris 79.900 SEK
INSATS 15980 SEK
LEASINGTID 36 månader
RESTVÄRDE %
Ditt lån
Ränta 3.95%
Uppläggningsavgift 595 SEK
Aviavgift 55 SEK
Effektiv ränta 0%
Månadsbetalning
Kontakta säljare

Kadir "Kadde" Güzel

070-296 08 07

kadir@thunbergsbil.se

Lars Frank

070-512 95 87

lars.frank@thunbergsbil.se

Ludwig Molge

072-72 33 477

ludwig.molge@thunbergsbil.se

Magnus Lindgren

070-296 09 03

magnus.lindgren@thunbergsbil.se

Peter Harlin

070-760 29 58

peter.harlin@thunbergsbil.se

Tomas Lindberg

073-460 34 60

tomas.lindberg@thunbergsbil.se

Peugeot

L2H1 Hdi PRO

BESKRIVNING

    • AC
    • Parkeringssensorer bak
    • Farthållare
    • Elhissar

Pris 79.900 SEK

  • Fakta
  • RegnummerNFH856
  • Mil:9.830 mil
  • Fordonstyp:Transportbil - Flak
  • Drivmedel:Diesel
  • Färg:Mörkgrå
  • Fordonsår:2013
  • Växellåda:Automat
  • Pris79.900 SEK
Finansieringskalkyl
Pris 79.900 SEK
INSATS 15980 SEK
LEASINGTID 36 månader
RESTVÄRDE %
Ditt lån
Ränta 3.95%
Uppläggningsavgift 595 SEK
Aviavgift 55 SEK
Effektiv ränta
Månadsbetalning
Kontakta säljare

Kadir "Kadde" Güzel

070-296 08 07

kadir@thunbergsbil.se

Lars Frank

070-512 95 87

lars.frank@thunbergsbil.se

Ludwig Molge

072-72 33 477

ludwig.molge@thunbergsbil.se

Magnus Lindgren

070-296 09 03

magnus.lindgren@thunbergsbil.se

Peter Harlin

070-760 29 58

peter.harlin@thunbergsbil.se

Tomas Lindberg

073-460 34 60

tomas.lindberg@thunbergsbil.se

Intresseanmälan
Tillbaka till sökresultatet